Episode 8

Miss Rocio’s Dance Sessions Episode 8
[audio http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/yd0inx9ain/Miss_Rocio_s_Dance_Sessions_Episode_8.mp3]

1. Agoria – Libellules
2. Mark Knight and Funkagenda – Shogun (Wally Lopez Remix)
3. Robbie Rivera – Float Away (Gabriel & Dresden Re-Edit)
4. Purple Mood – One Night In Tokyo (Above & Beyond Remix)
5. Red Carpet — Alright (Erick Morillo Club Mix)
6. CeCe Peniston – Finally (Extended Classic Club Mix)
7. Solu Music Feat. Kimblee – Fade (Original Mix)
8. Dubtribe Sound System – Autosoul
9. Dubtribe Sound System – The Rythm In Your Mind



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s