Episode 6

Miss Rocio’s Dance Sessions Episode 6
[audio http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/5q1a77u496/Miss_Rocio_s_Dance_Sessions_Episode_6.mp3]

1. Thievery Corporation – Until the Morning [ESL Music]
2. Blue Six – Keep It Pure (Mig’s Petalpusher Vocal) [Naked Music]
3. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson – In The City (Original Mix)
4. Markus Enochson & E-Man – Musical Prayer (Main Mix)
5. Deep Dish – Dreams (Axwell Remix)
6. Niyaz – Dilruba (Junkie XL Remix)
7. Benjamin Bates – Whole (Original Mix)
8. Roy Davis Jr. feat. Erin Martin – I Have A Vision (Fred Falke Remix)
9. Stacy Kidd – Let Love Enter
10. Lovetronic – You Are Love (After Hours Payback Session) [Naked Music]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s